Past Events

SE FL Transportation Summit

Saturday, February 22, 2020
7:30 AM


I-195 Corr. Public Info Wrkshp #2

Thursday, February 13, 2020
6:00 PM


I-195 Corr. Public Info Wrkshp #1

Wednesday, February 12, 2020
6:30 PM


2020 Safe Streets Summit

Sunday, February 2, 2020
7:45 AM


Alhambra Cir. Complete Streets Meeting

Saturday, January 25, 2020
10:00 AM


Transit Trek 1

Saturday, January 25, 2020
9:30 AM


FDOT Biscayne Blvd Improvement Project

Thursday, January 23, 2020
5:30 PM


SFRTA/Tri-Rail Live Chat

Thursday, January 23, 2020
12:15 AM


West Kendall Ciclovia

Sunday, January 19, 2020
10:00 AM


2020 Kickoff Meeting

Saturday, January 4, 2020
1:00 PM


Miami-Dade TPO

Thursday, December 19, 2019
2:00 PM


FDOT - Kendall Rapid Transit Workshop #3

Wednesday, December 18, 2019
6:00 PM


CITT

Wednesday, December 18, 2019
3:00 PM


Nerd Nite Miami Best of 2019

Thursday, December 12, 2019
6:00 PM


FDOT - Kendall Rapid Transit Workshop #2

Thursday, December 12, 2019
6:00 PM


FDOT - Kendall Rapid Transit Workshop #1

Wednesday, December 11, 2019
6:00 PM


Transportation and Finance Committee

Wednesday, December 11, 2019
2:00 PM


Infrastructure and Capital Improvements Committee

Tuesday, December 10, 2019
2:00 PM


Celebration of Alejandra’s Life

Saturday, December 7, 2019
2:00 PM



If you know of any events not listed here, please let us know! Contact us by clicking here.

Events

MDT COVID-19 Response

The Miami-Dade Department of Transportation and Public Works is responding to the COVID-19...

"Our Platform" Meeting

The Miami Riders Alliance will be hosting a meeting discussing our platform on April 25th,...

Rail~Volution Conference

Rail-Volution will be holding their annual conference for 2020 in Miami. The conference wi...

Campaigns

Candidate Report Card

This summer, the Miami Riders Alliance is bringing you the Riders Alliance Candidate Repor...

Better Bus Stops

We're aiming to raise awareness for better bus stops in #ourcounty. Let's make Miami-Dade ...